//
you're reading...
Favourite Things, Inspiration

P!nk – My girl crush

Its been awhile since Ive had a major crush on a musician. Ive had George Michael, Bret Michaels, The Goss twins of Bros then onto Anthony for a long while.  Robbie Williams popped up and of late its been Daniel Johns from Silverchair. BUT nothing has come as close and I am very suprised I am so infatuated with my girl crush P!NK which I also spoke of here

Beautiful. Gorgeous. Honest. Passionate. Holistic. Love her.

Anyways enjoy she just released this today for facebook fans.
http://c.brightcove.com/services/viewer/federated_f9?isVid=1

(Think its not accessible just yet for the viewing public. Hopefully soon!)

About Bringing Spirit Into The Everyday

Modern Suburban Hippie (minus hallucinogens :) ) Vegetarian. Passionate. Love Laughs. Yoga. Chai Lattes. Crystals. Oracle cards. Goddesses. Angels. Spiritual. Perfume Loving. Intuitive Parenting. Breastfeeding Mama. Sport Loving. Opinionated. Scorpio. Psychologist. I have 3 little people who rock my world.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “P!nk – My girl crush

  1. She’s mine! I saw her first! LOL

    She’s a fantastic talent that looks fantastic always. I am just as infatuated with her as you are. And now she is pregnant! Wow!

    Posted by Yamilette | November 13, 2010, 7:06 pm

Leave a Reply

Moon Cycle

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

