//
you're reading...
Competition

and the winners are…..

Thank you all so much for supporting my blog. A big thank you to those who participated in the Louise Hay competition.

The winners were randomly chosen by Mr Pisces out of a hat ~ very technically. Covered by the Victorian lottery and gaming regulations 2008 =)

The winner of You Can Heal Your Life is Cathy

The winner of I Think I Am is Liss

I will be in contact with you for mailing details.

Thanks again! Much love and blessings

Stay Tuned for more competitions. Subscribe to my blog by email (Top Side Right) so you dont miss out

About Bringing Spirit Into The Everyday

Modern Suburban Hippie (minus hallucinogens :) ) Vegetarian. Passionate. Love Laughs. Yoga. Chai Lattes. Crystals. Oracle cards. Goddesses. Angels. Spiritual. Perfume Loving. Intuitive Parenting. Breastfeeding Mama. Sport Loving. Opinionated. Scorpio. Psychologist. I have 3 little people who rock my world.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “and the winners are…..

  1. Yay! Thank you x

    Posted by liss | April 21, 2011, 9:06 am
  2. OMG is that me ???????????????????maybe my luck is changing thank you very much if it is me

    Posted by Cathy | April 21, 2011, 9:49 am

Leave a Reply

Moon Cycle

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

