//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

The Impact Of A Stranger

20121028-224028.jpg

I was angry when I first heard but very hopeful. Being the character you are and the strength of your personality I did not even question the outcome.

Fast forward only a matter of weeks and I have been in tears since I read that you are not travelling well at all and the illness is throwing up challenge after challenge to you.

I have not met you in person, {it’s on my must do list. } but the connection I feel with you whenever we speak is that of a kindred spirit. If you weren’t writing or speaking the thoughts I had we are having discussions that would elicit similar ways of thinking. Regularly we emphatically agree with the spiritual and metaphysical posts one another put up.

The peace, calmness and passion that you have is inspiring. The love story of you and your beloved won me over and really did make me believe in soul mates meeting serendipitously. That it wasn’t just in fairy tales.

I feel connected to you but yet we have only seen photos of one another. I feel connected to you but I have only seen snippets of your life. I feel connected to you but yet I can not do anything to help you and this devastates me.

Sending love, peace, strength and healing….but this just doesn’t seem enough…..

Love you and it’s being sent through the interwebz at high speed. Keep shining that big bright light of your essence that radiates through your eyes, your smile and your actions.

Namastè

20121028-224053.jpg

About Bringing Spirit Into The Everyday

Modern Suburban Hippie (minus hallucinogens :) ) Vegetarian. Passionate. Love Laughs. Yoga. Chai Lattes. Crystals. Oracle cards. Goddesses. Angels. Spiritual. Perfume Loving. Intuitive Parenting. Breastfeeding Mama. Sport Loving. Opinionated. Scorpio. Psychologist. I have 3 little people who rock my world.

Discussion

6 thoughts on “The Impact Of A Stranger

  1. Loved reading this Cath, with tears welling…. The twitterverse has found me some wonderful people & I am lucky to be connected to you. When I first found twitter, Tracy was one of those people who “invited me in” to the many circles of friendship she fosters…. A true soul with a heart of endless love. Then when we saw the Romance bloom, then become more than a distant relationship, it filled us with hope and joy with the love of happy endings. What is happening now to Tracy, Chris, Tracy’s Mum & family along with her soulmate Mal is not right. There are no answers to this. Sending her a card tomorrow. Thanks again Cath. Beautiful xxxx

    Denyse

    Posted by denysejwhelan | October 29, 2012, 12:14 am
  2. You are amazing xxx

    Posted by melsempire | October 29, 2012, 1:47 pm
  3. Such beautiful heartfelt words Cath.Thats is exactly what I love about twitter and blogs.I have connected but not met many wonderful people who have been there when I needed them….like you are now there for Tracy.
    That we can all use this to support one another is just amazing.Thankyou for being one of those people.xx

    Posted by Debyl1 | October 29, 2012, 8:47 pm

Leave a Reply

Moon Cycle

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

