//
you're reading...
Blogging, Bringing Spirit TV, Everyday Psychology, Social Media

Wonka Vision? No! Bringing Spirit Is On YouTube!

Today I jumped into the land of YouTube and have made a space specifically for Bringing Spirit Into The Everyday! Yes well I am excited by this. Although it may not appear that way on the video!

All I keep thinking about is Mike Teavee from Willy Wonka “Am I coming in clear?” Haha!

Anyway here is the real me! Yes you are surprised. Im surprised also!

Seriously though its time for Bringing Spirit to be on other forums. Some of you already follow me on Twitter or Instagram. This will give me further assistance in providing more depth to the subjects you like to see on this blog and in those forums. Let me know if there is anything in particular you would like covered and I’ll see what I can do. Let me know in the comments below or email me at bringingspirit @ hotmail .com (no spaces). Thank you all for the support already to those who saw me tweet it. Im also looking at opening back up the facebook blog page in the new year. Unfortunately with closing my personal page it takes the blog page too. Although I’ll work something out. So looking forward to sharing new topics and footage. Gratitude as always for supporting me and this space. Namaste`

About Bringing Spirit Into The Everyday

Modern Suburban Hippie (minus hallucinogens :) ) Vegetarian. Passionate. Love Laughs. Yoga. Chai Lattes. Crystals. Oracle cards. Goddesses. Angels. Spiritual. Perfume Loving. Intuitive Parenting. Breastfeeding Mama. Sport Loving. Opinionated. Scorpio. Psychologist. I have 3 little people who rock my world.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Wonka Vision? No! Bringing Spirit Is On YouTube!

  1. Wow! Big brave move for you- especially you- most unexpected indeed! I have a channel too but I’ve yet to do a to-camera…eeek! You look so sweet on my monitor, I look forward to seeing what else is coming this way. Love ya stuff xxx

    Posted by Twitchy (@TwitchyCorner) | November 16, 2012, 12:07 am

Leave a Reply

Moon Cycle

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

