//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Thank You and Blessings in 2013

Hello everyone. Yes its been awhile, sometimes the words just don’t want to flow out. Hopefully these thoughts that have been whirling around in my head will hit the page soon. Ive finally completed another video blog. Thank you in person rather than on this wall!

So much gratitude to you all for following this blog for the past two years. Last years biggest post was 12/12/12 I love this fact being a numbers girl and all! I’m looking forward to a huge year in 2013, not only personally but for this blog and entity that is Bringing Spirit {Into The Every Day} So much I want to share and so much more I want to do. Yes I’m doing as I say and “Dreaming Big”

Trusting 2013 is full of an abundance of LOVE, happiness, health, laughter, wealth and reflection for you.

Namaste`

About Bringing Spirit Into The Everyday

Modern Suburban Hippie (minus hallucinogens :) ) Vegetarian. Passionate. Love Laughs. Yoga. Chai Lattes. Crystals. Oracle cards. Goddesses. Angels. Spiritual. Perfume Loving. Intuitive Parenting. Breastfeeding Mama. Sport Loving. Opinionated. Scorpio. Psychologist. I have 3 little people who rock my world.

Discussion

One thought on “Thank You and Blessings in 2013

  1. Thank YOU for such a warm giving post.
    I love how thoughtful of your readers you are.Such a beautiful soul.
    I just want you to know that all you do and give of yourself and your time is truly appreciated.Xx

    Posted by Debyl1 | January 11, 2013, 6:52 am

Leave a Reply

Moon Cycle

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

